Saturday, December 25, 2010

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!


2010 has been one of the best years for the agency in our history, and we are so thankful for all of those who have helped us reach where we are now.
We wish all our models, clients and friends a very happy holiday season and are looking forward to an incredible 2011! 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND BEST WISHES
xoxo
Michael & Cammielle


Our Edmonton Office will be closed from Friday Dec 17 until Monday Jan 3 2011.

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Brett for Hollister by Bruce Weber


Our beloved Brett Kallio looks ADORABLE in the new campaign for Hollister shot by iconic Bruce Weber.  We love! 

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Daily Digital... Liam

Liam is now living back in Edmonton, and we're ecstatic!

Janessa by Leslie Gauthier



Thursday, December 9, 2010

New to International! Alex, Dorian and Adam

 Alex
Dorian
Adam
We're excited to introduce you to the new additions to our International division!  Alex, Dorian and Adam,  Stay tuned for updates!

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

New Face. . . Lorree Verbeke




Stunning digitals of our new face Lorree. We can't wait to see her test shoot!

Emma for Southgate and Joe FM

Emma appeared in a new video for Southgate and Joe FM with Emily Salsbury! Check it out here.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Megan Martin by Aaron Pedersen

We love this story of Megan shot by Aaron Pederson of 3ten.  Megan keeps proving her versatility and shows us yet another side, click here for the full story.  Megan is back in Edmonton today after an amazing New York trip and photographers are lined up in anticipation.  Stay Tuned!

Photographed by Aaron Pedersen

Makeup by Nickol Walkemeyer
Hair by Lauren Hughes
Styled by Erin Lees

Friday, December 3, 2010

Thursday, December 2, 2010

New Face. . . Jordan Watson



Jordan is a great new addition to our local board, he is also Art Director for Profile Magazine.  Check out his website here, we're sure our clients will go mad the very successful M. Watson.